Punk for the Gospel Benefit Compilation, Volume 3 - Release Schedule

Punk for the Gospel Benefit Compilation, Volume 3, is set for release on October 24! A video for False Idle’s cover of Blessed Assurance can be seen at:


All proceeds from sales going to support Skate Móvil de Christian Skaters Costa Rica, a mobile skateboarding chapter of Christian Skaters International run by missionaries Aaron and Bonnie Wells. Aaron is also the drummer for Richmond, Virginia based punk band True Liberty. CD pre-orders are available through the TPR webstore. Track listing:

1. Living Fire - Amazing Grace (Mais perto quero estar) featuring Johnnyboy
2. False Idle - Blessed Assurance
3. No Lost Cause - I Stand Amazed
4. Onix 8 - Porque Ele Vive (Because He Lives)
5. The Blamed - The Exchange
6. Untilwedie - It Is Well
7. Dior Elias - Renova me Senhor Jesus (Renew Me Lord Jesus)
8. The Bricks - Standing On The Promises
9. Sons of Zombie - How Great Thou Art (Grandioso És Tu)
10. Peter118 - Crown Him with Many Crowns
11. False Idle - A Mighty Fortress
12. Quick and the Dead - Precious Lord, Take My Hand
13. 70x7 - Come Thou Fount of Every Blessing
14. Saint Hooligan - Battle Hymn of the Republic
15. Experimento Holy Factor - Os Guerreiros Se Preparam (Dwelling in Beulah Land)
16. TIMŌRĀTUS - Leave It There
17. The Ben Aldrich Project - Holy, Holy, Holy
18. Spirit and the Bride - Doxology